Marksmanship Postal Match

The results are in!

Congratulations to the three teams who won the Dion O‚ÄôSullivan Marksmanship Award for firing the highest team aggregate scores:

1) Lassen High School "Grizzly 1" with a score of 833

2) Oakland Military Institute with a score of 739

3) Lassen High School "Grizzly 2" with a score of 660

Also, congratulations to the following individuals who earned the Governor Goodwin J. Knight Marksmanship Award for firing the highest individual aggregate scores:

1) CDT Kirby, Steffi (Lassen HS w/ a score of 229)

2) C/OC Truong, Dieu (OMI w/ a score of 189)

3) C/CPL Escatel, Ruby (Lassen HS w/ a score of 185)

Additionally, the following individuals will be awarded their marksmanship qualification badges based on their scores:

1) CDT Kirby, Steffi (Lassen HS- Sharpshooter)

2) C/OC Truong, Dieu (OMI- Marksman)

3) C/CPL Escatel, Ruby (Lassen HS- Marksman)

3) CDT Arthurs, Madison (Lassen HS-Marksman)

4) C/CPL Ewing, Reece (Lassen HS- Marksman)

5) C/SSG Zeng, Jian Hao (OMI-Marksman)

HQ, CACC will be mailing orders/awards to the respective schools in the upcoming week.

*updated on 19 APR to reflect correct score for Lassen Grizzley 1